100% Original Guarantee For All Products

Article 370 revoked: Which political parties supported the bill, which opposed it

The Rajya Sabah on Monday passed the Jammu and Kashmir Reorganisation Bill, 2019 with 125 votes in favour as compared to 61 votes against it.

VOTED Against: Congress, RJD, DMK, CPM, CPI, Muslim League, Kerala Congress, MDMK

WALK Out: Trinamool Congress, JD(U)

In Support: BJP, AIADMK, LJP, RPI, Akali Dal, Shiv Sena, YSRCP, TRS, BJD, TDP, AAP, BSP

Marshalled Out: PDP

Source: https://www.businesstoday.in/current/economy-politics/kashmir-turmoil-live-updates-schools-colleges-closed-mobile-service-suspended-section-144-imposed-in-jk/story/370544.html

Leave a Reply

Shopping cart


No products in the cart.

%d bloggers like this: